top of page
Search

Check in

I've been quiet for a while but thought I would provide an update. I've been healing and can even sleep lying down again. For a while there I could only sleep sitting up which was a drag to say the least. I still have to be very careful but there's nothing anyone can do to speed up the healing process, it's just a matter of time.


I'm not going to win Nanowrimo this year, but I've forgiven myself for that. The novel will be written, hopefully by sometime in the new year. I figure I have an okay excuse.


Be excellent to each other.

~RS

7 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

This Octopus Has A Detachable Penis

https://www.iflscience.com/plants-and-animals/octopus-has-detachable-penis/ In a nutshell, to avoid being eaten by hungry females, the male octopus will tear his penis off and throw it at her. The pen

Movie Reviews

There are a gazillion folks out there doing reviews of bad movies, but I got started back around the turn of the 21st century. I used to work for a website called "Oh, The Humanity" that specialized i

My First Author's Interview

Well, I did my first ever author's interview with SmartCherrysThoughts on YouTube, done by a fellow named Sai Charan Paloju. I had some trouble with my laptop's microphone not liking Skype, so I wound

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page