top of page
Search

This Octopus Has A Detachable Penis


In a nutshell, to avoid being eaten by hungry females, the male octopus will tear his penis off and throw it at her. The penis will swim over to the female and attach to her, eventually working its way inside and fertilizing the eggs. After detaching his penis, the male will die.


If that's not the most epic way ever of saying, "go fuck yourself", I don't know what is.

34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Movie Reviews

There are a gazillion folks out there doing reviews of bad movies, but I got started back around the turn of the 21st century. I used to work for a website called "Oh, The Humanity" that specialized i

My First Author's Interview

Well, I did my first ever author's interview with SmartCherrysThoughts on YouTube, done by a fellow named Sai Charan Paloju. I had some trouble with my laptop's microphone not liking Skype, so I wound

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page