top of page
Search

Movie Reviews

There are a gazillion folks out there doing reviews of bad movies, but I got started back around the turn of the 21st century. I used to work for a website called "Oh, The Humanity" that specialized in glorifying terrible things, and I found an old folder full of reviews I had done. Since the site is now defunct and nothing remains, I thought I would start posting up a few of my favorites. The movie review page can be reached from the top menu. Cheers!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Octopus Has A Detachable Penis

https://www.iflscience.com/plants-and-animals/octopus-has-detachable-penis/ In a nutshell, to avoid being eaten by hungry females, the male octopus will tear his penis off and throw it at her. The pen

My First Author's Interview

Well, I did my first ever author's interview with SmartCherrysThoughts on YouTube, done by a fellow named Sai Charan Paloju. I had some trouble with my laptop's microphone not liking Skype, so I wound

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page